Winners of the LRSA President's Prize Student Design Charette

Congratulations to Joe White, Grace Butcher, Dilshod Perkins and Ben Wiles for winning this year's LRSA President's Prize Design Charrette. The theme for this year’s competition was Destination Leicester, and challenged students to reinvent one of the main gateways to the city.

BA students working in teams had just 48 hours to come up with schemes to revamp the area around the railway station in the City.

Winning Scheme

DMU Press Release

© 2023   Created by Rob Sheen.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service